1803 Buerkle Road Suite 106

White Bear Lake MN, 55110

Tel: 612-772-0947

© 2018 Rapid Construction Inc

Contact

Rapid Construction

 

1803 Buerkle Road Suite 106

White Bear Lake MN, 55110

Tel: 612-772-0947

Office@RapidConstructionMN.com

Estimating@RapidConstructionMN.com

Fill out your info and we will be in touch!

Owner/CEO - Stephanie - Stephanie@RapidConstructionMN.com

Project Manager/ Estimator - Jordan - Jordan@RapidConstructionMN.com

General Superintendent - John - John@RapidConstructionMN.com

Field Superintendent - Travis - Travis@RapidConstructionMN.com

Marketing Director - Ashlyn - Ashlyn@RapidConstructionMN.com

Call 612-772-0947 to speak to one of our staff